Please turn your device to landscape mode

The Law Society of Namibia Council 2016 to present

council aug 2016

From Left to Right

Front:  Retha Steinmann (Director), Ingrid Husselmann, Wouter Rossouw (President), Anne-Doris Hans-Kaumbi.
Back: Smart Elago, Saima Nambinga, Ramon Maasdorp (Vice President),  Gaenor Michaels, Melki Uupindi
Go to top of page
Latest news