Please turn your device to landscape mode

LSN COUNCIL 2017 - 2018

council 2017 2018

The Council of the LSN for the term December 2017 until November 2018 is FLTR:

Stacey Bock, Vanessa Boesak, Ramon Maasdorp, Appolos Shimakeleni, Gilroy Kasper,
Meyer van den Berg (Chairperson) & Saima Nambinga (Vice-Chairperson).
Insert: Eldorette Harmse.
Go to top of page
Latest news