+264 (61) 230 263 / 088

Four new Councillors were elected at the recently held annual general meeting of the LSN on 4 December 2020.  An official photograph could not yet be taken.  Attached please find a collage of the Council members.  

The newly elected Councillors, which will serve from 2020 to 2022, are (top row from left to right):  Ester Kuugongelwa (Chairperson); Pius Iikwambi; Heinrich Jansen van Vuuren; and Matti Mwandingi.

The Councillors who are serving from 2019 to 2021 are (bottom row from left to right):  Jo-mari Koekemoer (Vice Chairperson); Vanessa Boesak; Gilroy Kasper; and Appolos Shimakeleni.

COUNCIL 2020 21 small